Have you seen it?

Have you seen it?

COVER REVEAL!

The Assassin’s Revenge series

by Tara Crescent

Assassin's Revenge - Found Assassin's Revenge - Bought

 Assassin's Revenge - FreedAssassin's Revenge - Claimed

I have a mission. Kill the man who kidnapped me. Kill the guards who raped me. I have guns and knives and I’m not afraid to use them. Nothing will stop me.

Then I walk into a bar and I notice him. He is gorgeous. For four long years, my only response to anything sexual has been revulsion and fear. This time, it feels different.

I could use him. I want to use him. I could sleep with him and make a pleasurable memory as a counterpoint to the painful ones. I’m not a frightened young girl anymore. I’m a trained assassin, capable of killing him with my bare hands. This time, I’ll be in control.

He’s just supposed to be a distraction, this mysterious man in the bar that I have a one-night stand with. But I can’t predict the secrets he is hiding… secrets that are about to intersect my world in painful, unanticipated, and dangerous ways.

*~ABOUT TARA CRESCENT~*

Hello, I’m Tara Crescent. I’ve always fantasized about being a mysterious spy, leading a secret double-life, and now, I find that that’s come true! Sort of. By day, I’m a mild-mannered corporate drone in Toronto, but by night, I’m limited only by my imagination; I sit, and I type, and I am a daring writer of BDSM, erotica and romance. In my spare time, I write of course. I also read, garden, travel, cook, and almost never clean. I just started watching Walking Dead on Netflix (zombie erotica, anyone?), and I’m impatiently awaiting the next episode of Doctor Who. (I would kill for a TARDIS.) I’ve scribbled bits and pieces all my life, chiefly inspired by what I’m reading, which tends to be mainly science-fiction and fantasy, with a healthy sprinkling of romance and erotica thrown in. I’m a huge believer in happily-ever-after, but tempered by real life, where happilyever-after is possible, but takes work. My favorite kind of romance stories are ones that are somewhat believable; I like strong men and women who know what they want out of life, and are driven to get it. I love reader email; I can be reached at taracrescent@gmail.com.

Happy reading and writing!

Website: http://www.taracrescent.com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tara.crescent

Twitter: http://twitter.com/TaraCrescent Mailing list: http://eepurl.com/IM0dT

Tara2

Leave a Reply

The paranormal chronicles.com

Paranormal News, Video, Audio and Reports

phicklephilly

Dating from a gentleman's point of view in Philadelphia. Stories from his life and those around him.

1010buterflie's Blog

This WordPress.com site is books books and more books

Susan Boles, Author Random Musings

Author of Cozy Mysteries. Where Mysteries Meet Southern Shenanigans

careydecevito.wordpress.com/

Sharing a hot cup of sensuality one delectable book at a time...

TjLovesToRead-Romance Book Blog

Girls from TJ who love reading about love and HEA's!

Alex Lucian | AUTHOR

author of erotic romance

chalky hearts

the whimsical illustrations of Valentine Barker

Mary Martel

Welcome to the dollhouse, sugar

Bookish Temptations

Bookish Temptations... Just Read. Feed your mind and open your heart.

S.M. Lowry

Writing Stories To Make The World A More Magical Place

Love, Lust & Erotic Pleasures

Erotic Romance Enthusiast

N.M. Catalano Writer/Author

Adult Content, 18+ Only

Boardroom Blonde

Plus Size Style Blogger, Phoenix AZ

